Bella


German Shepherd
Picture of Bella, a female German Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bella

Nicknames:
Bella Baby, Dark Angel

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 2nd 2005

Likes:
her ball, the park, the car, walks

Pet-Peeves:
water, cleaning her ears

Favorite Toy:
ball

Favorite Walk:
anywhere as long as you are walking. . . running is even better

Best Tricks:
she is great with fetch and dropping the ball for you

Arrival Story:
My fiance and I were supposed to get a male chocolate lab. It seemed to be taking along time. One day my finance said he found a promising ad in the penny saver for a German Shepherd. I told him as long as he was getting me a dog I would be happy. I grew up with German Shepherds so I was excited that he changed our minds.

Forums Motto:
Miss Boss

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Food problems

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 17th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
523096


Meet my family
GeminiSugarCasey

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Pictures


I am it!

April 8th 2008 10:54 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Name 4 jobs that you have
1. Being Miss Boss
2. Playing stalker to my little brother
3. Protecting Mom on our early morning walks/runs
4.Being serious

Name 4 places you have lived at (or stayed at):
1. Home
2. Hemet (where I was born)
3. Granny's and Grandpa's
4. Grandma and Grandpa's in the mountains


Name 4 places that you have been:
1. Granny and Grandpa's
2. Grandma and Grandpa's in the mountains
3. The Store
4. To Great Grandma and Grandpa's house

Name 4 places you'd rather be:
1. At the park
2. In the car
3. Hunting my brother
4. At doggie day care

Name 4 furiends you wish to tag:
1. Sofia 609797
2. Kisses 645027
3. Duchess 155636
4. Sassy 44460

 
See all diary entries for Bella