Midnight


German Shepherd
Picture of Midnight, a female German Shepherd

Photo Comments
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Midnight

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
March 1st 2006

Likes:
to play ball and run around the house with my brother gator.

Pet-Peeves:
trash bags

Favorite Toy:
tennis ball

Favorite Food:
purina one and cheese when my mom makes a mess and I get to eat it. When my mom makes popcorn I get that sometimes, no matter where I am in the house or what I am doing I always wake up for popcorn. I also love steak when my dad gives me left overs!

Favorite Walk:
anywhere outside I love going for walks and my dad takes me for runs i like running with my daddy.

Best Tricks:
roll over, come, sit, stay, play dead, crawl

Arrival Story:
My mom picked me up from the shelter with one of her friends. My daddy was not very happy that she came home with me because she didn't talk to him about it. Once my dad saw me and started to play with me he couldn't get rid of me. My mommy wanted to get me because she wanted a new companion for my brother. Now I have a great life with a great family!

Bio:
I love to play outside but moving to NY has made it harder for me to play outside because it is so cold and there is snow all over the ground. When the weather is nice I am outside a lot more playing with my brother gator. He likes to play with the frisbee and I just enjoy chasing him! My mommy told me that we are moving to South Carolina soon and I will be able to go outside more. She said she is going to have to take me for more walks because our yard will be smaller. That sounds like fun to me at leat I will get to spend more time with her and my new little sister who loves to pull my hair and my tags on my coller. My little human sister just turned a year and crawls all over me. I like the attention and let her do whatever she wants to me!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 28th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
508072


Meet my family
GatorJack-O-Lantern

Meet my Pup Pals