Bruno


Labrador Retriever/Chinese Shar-Pei
Picture of Bruno, a male Labrador Retriever/Chinese Shar-Pei

Photo Comments

Home:Eugene, OR  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bruno

Nicknames:
B-no (pronounced "beano"), dogdog, mister dog, dogface, big kitty, dogbone, beandoggle, brunhilde, b-b, bumblebee

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
June 20th 2004

Likes:
chewing on his paws, swimming, going to the dog park, eating things

Pet-Peeves:
kitties, especially Farley; having to go in his kennel sometimes

Favorite Toy:
bone, tennis ball, squirrel, monkey, wood, socks, stuffed animals

Favorite Food:
kibbles and treats, also bananas, granola, turkey, avocado, lettuce, carrots, broccoli, wood, plants,

Favorite Walk:
around the 'hood, at the park, U of O campus

Best Tricks:
sit, stay, up (begging posture), hold treat on nose, roll over

Arrival Story:
Daddy answered an ad in the paper for cute little chocolate puppies. They drove for an hour and checked me out, and I slept on Mommy's lap the whole way home. Later that night I showed them my worms, and then I learned to sit.

Bio:
I'm a champion swimmer. I fetch tennis balls out of a lake, sometimes swimming over 50 feet to get them. Sometimes they sink, and I have to swim around and around until Daddy tells me to leave it and come back.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 15th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
49759


Meet my family
FarleyCleoZelda

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals