Close X
 

Flipper


Saint Bernard/Labrador Retriever [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of Flipper, a female Saint Bernard/Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments (1)

"Halloweenie costume!"

Home:San Diego, CA  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

B9!  Louis!

Photo Comments

"B9! Louis!"

This is me, a new SoCal girl

Photo Comments

"This is me, a new SoCal girl"

Closeup of Flipper

Photo Comments

"Closeup of Flipper"

Flipper running around

Photo Comments

"Flipper running around"

Flipper likes to boss Darby around

Photo Comments

"Flipper likes to boss Darby around"

Flipper at 2 days old

Photo Comments

"Flipper at 2 days old"

Flipper and siblings at 2 weeks

Photo Comments

"Flipper and siblings at 2 weeks"

Flipper at 4 weeks old

Photo Comments

"Flipper at 4 weeks old"

Flipper and her sisters at 6 weeks

Photo Comments

"Flipper and her sisters at 6 weeks"

   [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a bone for Flipper

Nicknames:
Flip, Stinkerbelle

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-disabled -dog rescue

Birthday:
November 8th 2006

Likes:
Exploring and harassing the big dogs

Pet-Peeves:
No pups to play with

Favorite Toy:
a stuffed monkey and a rope toy

Favorite Food:
Blue Buffalo has been a hit

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere it's grassy

Best Tricks:
Learning to go up and down the stairs on 3 legs

Arrival Story:
Flipper's mom was picked up by Wally's mom 2 days before she had her litter of pups - she was abandoned by her former family. Flipper was born with a deformed front leg. She had 3 sisters and 1 brother. All her siblings and her mom found new homes. Flipper was taken to the vet who said that her leg was too deformed to try to save with surgeries so she will be having her front leg amputated in a few weeks. We are currently doing fundraisers for her.

Forums Motto:
I'm SuperFlipper!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
A temporary beaglie buddy for us (or maybe not so tempora

911:
Backgrounds from Animation Station

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 12th 2007 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
497332

for 3565 days


Meet my family
MaxMarshmallow -
my beautiful
sp
Wally Snoop
Angel 7/15/07
Breannaandpups
Wallys RESCUED
Friends
DarbyAmyBenning
StewieWally's Mom's
Trip and Pics
WinstonRez Pups June
'08

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals