Gabriella RIP 9/9/00-4/30/10


Yorkshire Terrier
Picture of Gabriella RIP 9/9/00-4/30/10, a female Yorkshire Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Palm Beach, FL  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Gabriella RIP 9/9/00-4/30/10

Nicknames:
Gabby,Chiqui,Minushka, Tiny,Gabster

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 9th 2000

Likes:
I love to play with my favorite ball, go shooping with mommy, travel to different countries, I also love to sleep and eat...

Pet-Peeves:
I don't like taking baths but I do, I also don't like when mommy goes somewhere that she can't take me.

Favorite Toy:
Glowing Ball

Favorite Food:
i enjoy exotic fruits with yogurt for breakfast and for dinner I love salmon with veggies & brown rice, yummy

Favorite Walk:
I like the best when mommy lets me run free, so I can chase the ducks and the birds

Best Tricks:
I will do anything for a special treat

Arrival Story:
I waited 2 1/2 years for Gabriella. When I went to pick her up from the breeders on December 2000 I immediately felt in love with her, she was so quiet and shy. Gabriella was supposed to be a dog show but instead she became a model and has won many photo competitions. She has made my life so happy.

Bio:
Gabriella doesn't like dog shows. She prefers photography, therefore I have lots of pictures of her. She knows she is so beautiful inside and out! she is an excellent guard dog, never fears always alert. At night she goes around the house and looks out through every window to make sure there are no intruders outside in the garden or anywhere near our home. She makes little funny noises when she sleeps and sometimes she snores. She loves to travel, eating out with mommy, going shopping, boating and taking long naps. - SHE IS INDEED THE BEST GABRIELLA IN THE WORLD!

The Groups I'm In:
! ♥ Protected Pooches ♥ !, ★PLANET PAWLLYWOOD★, ~*~Princess Divas ~&~ Prince Charmings!~*~


Create Your Own

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 9th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
495595


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals