Kasey


Whippet
Picture of Kasey, a male Whippet

Photo Comments

Home:The Thumb, MI  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kasey

Nicknames:
StickDog, Devil Dog, Mama's Boy, Sweet Baby

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
April 15th 2006

Likes:
Everything that doesn't belong to him, Bully sticks, Toilet Paper, & Socks

Pet-Peeves:
The Cat, Having his nails clipped, and bathes.

Favorite Toy:
Any stuffed toy, But really loves his talking football.

Favorite Food:
Raw chicken legs!!!! Yum Yum!!!!

Favorite Walk:
Down our road.

Arrival Story:
We got our dog from a wonderful breeder in Ohio. Her name is Mary and she matched us up wonderfully.

Forums Motto:
Whippet Good

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Where are all the Whippies?

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 6th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
492752


Meet my family
MadisonMacGyver

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

My First Dog Diary Entry


My First Dog Diary Entry

March 31st 2007 5:59 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well, Here goes....My name is Kasey. I was born in Toledo, Ohio. I live in Michigan now. Not far from Lake Huron. I love it here. I see deer all the time. I don't get to chase them tho..:( I think I could catch them.
My big sis's name is Madison. Mom says she is a golden. She is alot bigger then me..
I get to go to Canada in a couple of weeks to meet other dogs like me. I might even get tompractice racing. I can't wait to really stretch my legs out...
Well, More later..
Kasey.

 
See all diary entries for Kasey