Brand E


German Shepherd/Rottweiler
Picture of Brand E, a female German Shepherd/Rottweiler

Photo Comments

Home:Penticton, BC, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 100+ lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Brand E

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
May 26th 2003

Likes:
her human baby Emma

Favorite Toy:
tennis ball

Favorite Food:
petigree

Favorite Walk:
any where you take her

Arrival Story:
we owned her since she was 4 month old. Her origanal owner couldent care for her properly so we took her in

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 25th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
487034


Meet my family
Mikamika & tsukiboris

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Hi my name is Brand E


Hi I am Brand E

February 25th 2007 8:25 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I came to live with my new owners when I was about 4 months old. My first owner wasn`t taking very good care of me so my new owner took me home with him one day. I really like living with them. They had this dog Boris who I get along with really well. Him and I like to play together. Boris is a lot smaller than me these days though cause I turned out to be a pretty big Shepard. One day these people showed up at our place and they had this really small human with them. I didn`t know at the time it was a baby. I had never seen a baby before that day. Every morning I would get to see the baby her name is Emma. They lived with us for a few months. After they moved they would bring Emma to see me once in a while. Then one day dad took me for a ride in the car I don`t get to go very often since I got so big. After we stopped dad took me in this really big yard then I got to inside the house which does`t happen very often cause of my size. To my surprise Emma was there which made me really happy cause I hadn't seen her in a while. My dad told me that I get to stay here and look after Emma. I was so happy that cause this means I get to see Emma every day again. I get to go in the house when ever I feel like it now cause there aren`t any other dogs a my new home. I still get to see both mom and dad lots as Emma is their granddaughter. I even have my own dog house now, it is big enough for at least 2 dogs that are the same size as me

 
See all diary entries for Brand E