BonusBear


Border Terrier
Picture of BonusBear, a male Border Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom  
Age: 15 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for BonusBear

Nicknames:
the bear!, bo bo, cheeks, sandwich seeking missle, monkey dog

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
chicken - 24 hour a day conveyor belt please

Pet-Peeves:
lack of chicken, running errands when we could be going to the beach, bath time (anything involving water) having my nails clipped (so i don't)

Favorite Toy:
any empty plastic water bottle - can shake it to death in no time

Favorite Food:
see above, though am also partial to bacon, sausage and chocolate (though mum frogmarched me to the vet last time i ate some)

Favorite Walk:
tough one - either the beach (where i route through all the tourist rubbish) or a good field and woods walk on the south downs - loads of animal smells

Best Tricks:
shaking paws, looking so cute old ladies spontanously haemorrage treats from their pockets

Arrival Story:
we searched the entire south east of england to find our little boy and the first thing he did was bite mum's finger (hard)

Bio:
mum says this is a picture of me in my angst ridden teenage punk days and the next pic's me in bed (avoiding getting out of it - if i wrap myself up tight enough...). below that is me at 8 weeks old (mum says i was as big as a shoe) and the next one is my first day in the park (looking tough). then there's me as a bunny - thanks mum, yeah, thanks very much, you can stop right there (oh the global humiliation). Ah! and me looking cool spinning the wheels of steel, phew, redemption and the CD i made was wicked.

The Groups I'm In:
Brilliant Border Terriers

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 4th 2004 More than 10 years!

I Was In The:
See me in Dogster's 2005 Holiday Picture Party!
2004-2005 Holiday
Picture Party
!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
47486


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals