♥Bindi♥


Doberman Pinscher
Picture of ♥Bindi♥, a female Doberman Pinscher

Photo Comments

Home:Orlando, FL  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for ♥Bindi♥

Nicknames:
pretty girl, leelu

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-pound dog-dog rescue

Birthday:
January 20th 2005

Likes:
she loves a warm fluffy bed and lost of kisses...and to wrestle with her sister Mila

Pet-Peeves:
doesn't like really big dogs chasing her at the doggie park...(gets scared)

Favorite Toy:
she just love stuffed toys... she destroys them until she gets to the squeaker...

Favorite Food:
Orijen, Instinct, Evo, Fromm, Evanger's, Solid gold and ofcourse Ziwi Peak ....(all flavors!)

Favorite Walk:
she likes to go anywhere, especially rollerblading with mom and sister mila

Arrival Story:
went to the orange county animal shelter to bring a donation, and decided to just take a look, she stole my heart. I applied for her right away.

Bio:
she had been roaming the streets for 8 months and the neigborhood people fed her sometimes. that's what they told the officer that had picked her up...

Forums Motto:
Finally I have a Forever Home!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Are your food bowls raised?









I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 25th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
466047


Meet my family
♥Mila&h
earts;
Kennen,
rainbow bridge
Chiquita (In
loving memory)
Echo

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

My forever Home!


My first day home...

January 27th 2007 9:54 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I love my new home and my sister Mila and brother Keneen...
When Mila and I saw each other it was love at first sight...
we love to wrestle with one another, and I love destroying all her stuffed toys, but mommy says it's fine because Mila loves to destroy them as well...
wow I'm really happy here. I have a warm fluffy bed and a nice doggie blanket as well... I get to sleep on my dog pillow next to mommy and daddy with Mila and keneen....
we also get to play a lot in the yard and in the house . we go for walks 2 to 3 times a day...I love walks...
I heard something about a doggie park this sunday...
Mila says its a lot of fun, we can go swimming and trail walking (more like running)...wow I'm really excited ...
I am so very happy here....Woof...

 
See all diary entries for ♥Bindi♥