Homer


Chihuahua
Picture of Homer, a male Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:North Las Vegas, NV  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Homer

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
August 15th 2005

Likes:
Being held and sleeping under the covers

Pet-Peeves:
strangers that want to touch me right away. I don't like them until they have been around for a while.

Favorite Toy:
My chew toys and my tiny tennis ball

Favorite Food:
Dinner that the kids feed secretly under the table ;)

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere there is not a lot of people

Best Tricks:
I dances on his back feet

Arrival Story:
HI. My name is Homer. My mom and Dad were family pets that didn't get fixed and I was an accident. Don't get me wrong I am happy to be here and when I got to go to my very own family when I was 8 weeks old I though I was in heaven. There was already another dog there a girl and she was really nice. We got along great. I am the only boy dog in the house. I am all grown up now but I used to be all ears. Now there are two more girl dogs in the house and sometimes I just want to be alone. You know girl can be a pin sometimes. I like to go out in the yard and just lay in the quiet sun and relax. You should try it it's great.

Bio:
I am like other Chihuahuas I think(there aren't any others in my house). I get scared alot and I am not ready to let strangers touch me for about an hour after they come over. My favorite thing is chewing I like to chew on treats all the time. Before I came to my family the other dog I live with never chewed on anything. Now she likes to steal my chewies but only after I make them nice and soft. That is kind of cheating don't you think?? Well I do, it takes me like twenty minutes to make that all soft and slimy. Oh well I will share if I must. I am just big hearted that way I guess.

Forums Motto:
You must love me and hold me

The Groups I'm In:
AYE Chihuahua!! :o), Big Chihuahuas, Cesar's Dogster Pack, Cute Chis, Las Vegas Dogs, Penny For Your Thoughts

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 10th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
456303


Meet my family
MollyLilyRose

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals