SHADE


German Shepherd
Picture of SHADE, a female German Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:Gwent, United Kingdom  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for SHADE

Nicknames:
shadey baby

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
July 13th 2005

Likes:
cuddles, kisses, tickle in ear, rub and tickle on the nose!! scratch on belly

Pet-Peeves:
HATES being left on her own! the noise of vacuum cleaners, shouting, HATES being blown at! and also scruffy people.

Favorite Toy:
BALL, anything squeaky! teddy

Favorite Food:
pedigree, bones and chewys

Favorite Walk:
loves to run on fields

Best Tricks:
when she wants a treat she sits gives one paw then gives the other without asking for them. she also does the same as treats but after she gives paw she jumps up for a big cuddle!

Arrival Story:
I was interested in getting a dog but wasn't sure on breed to get. Then my mother in law told me she was gettinga GS i got enough info and got back to my partner that i knew loves this breed ,next thing we knew we was on our way to see puppies as soon as we was handed ours i knew she was the one for our family!! We both fell in love with her straight away!! When we got her home we was all proud of her that she belonged to us! Life now has changed loads but for the better, just couldn't imagine life without her!! Didn't take much persueding to get her did it?

Bio:
The only place she will sleep at night is in our bedroom! But i am not worried as soon as our bedroom light goes off she lies on floor and stays there untill we get up! She hates being on her own and always wants and needs to be with her family especially me or my partner. She see's her brother alot as he is with my mother in law. He is alot bigger in height than her. LIFE WITH MY GS IS BRILLIANT! COULDN'T BE WITHOUT HER!!!!!!!

Forums Motto:
i love tickles!!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
I LUV DOGSTER do u too?!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 7th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
453737


Meet my family
BiscuitRex

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals