Labrador Retriever
Picture of Pearl, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Locust Grove, GA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 16 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

   Leave a bone for Pearl

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Quick Bio:

June 6th 2000

Play ball


Favorite Toy:

Favorite Food:
milk bones

Favorite Walk:
To the lake

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 1st 2007 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

Hi I am Pearl

Getting old not for sissy

June 25th 2013 6:42 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My walks are getting shorter but we still go. I still love life and look forward to everyday. Just wanted to say hi to my friends.


Life in 2008

January 4th 2008 9:49 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

It has been a long time since we were online. I am very excited because I had several jobs last year and look forward to working this year. My jacket still fits, I have slimmed down and have finally found a food that doesn't cause my allergies to act up. Mommy is so excited about that information. I love to walk and try and get a couple a day. I have the most wonderful friends down the street that spoil me rotten so I try and walk there and get a hug. I stay so busy with walks, milk bones, sleep, milk bones, love, milk see I still have my priorities in the right place!



January 13th 2007 5:02 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My name is Pearl. I am a retired Breeder of Canine Assistants. I live with my Mommy, Daddy, and Pumpkin. I am a working dog. I do presentations whenever I can to promote Canine Assistants. They provide service dogs for people that need assistance. It is a wonderful place and I love talking about it. I have a pretty jacket I put on and off I go to work.
My favorite toy is my "baby", a stuffed dog that barks. My favorite food is anything that doesn't eat me first! I love food!

See all diary entries for Pearl