Lucy


Labrador Retriever
Picture of Lucy, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Newnan, GA  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Today is my Birthday!

   Leave a bone for Lucy

Special Gift Box:
The family of Charlie, Abbie, Teddy, Maggie, Sam and more!
 

Nicknames:
Lucy Lou, Lucykins, Loosey Goose, & Lucifer;)

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Badges:
dog breed photo gamecute funny pet photos and videosDog News and Information
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
October 31st 2006

Likes:
FOOD and swimming! I also love my brother Jerry, giving labbie licks and destroying dog toys.

Pet-Peeves:
Baths are bad! Getting my ears cleaned is even worse! Getting my nails trimmed is somewhere in between bad and worst!

Favorite Toy:
Tennis balls! I love chuck-it.

Favorite Food:
Eukanuba, popcorn and fresh apples.

Favorite Walk:
I prefer to run wild :) I like to walk around the lake w/ Mommy and Daddy. Most times I'm offleash at the beach or local lake.

Best Tricks:
I "point" at tennis balls, birds, squirrels and piles of poop(unfortunately, I'm not kidding about the latter..LOL)

Arrival Story:
My dog momma is Ella (dogster ID 150309) and my dog daddy is Brody (dogster ID 150322). My Mommy just happened to read a diary entry of Ella's that mentioned she had puppies on Halloween. Ella also posted pics on her dogster page. Mommy fell in love and Daddy really wanted a sister for Jerry. So my Mommy and Ella's Mommy got to talking and the rest is history! Mommy says it's fate that she found me and Ella's great family. Thank you Dogster and Ella's family!

Bio:
I'm a barrel of love and energy and have a slight compulsion to fetching tennis balls! I love to play with my bro Jerry. I would play with him all day if he would let me. I like to use my cuteness to my advantage and have my Daddy wrapped around my little paw. Much to my Daddy's amusement, I can "point" at squirrels, birds, bunnies and tennis balls!

Forums Motto:
Waiting to go swimming.....

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Who Wants to Hula?

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 24th 2006 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
445953


Meet my family
JerryMolly

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals