Seany


Cocker Spaniel
Picture of Seany, a male Cocker Spaniel

Photo Comments

Home:Brisbane (Stafford Heights), Queensland, Australia  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Seany

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 21st 2001

Likes:
Food

Pet-Peeves:
Drops in his ears, and Freya trying to play with him

Favorite Toy:
Food

Favorite Food:
Anything vaguely edible

Favorite Walk:
Wherever I go

Best Tricks:
Very obediant - stays well.

Arrival Story:
Seany is my mother-in-law's dog. He came to live with my husband, Danny, and I when Norma passed away.

Bio:
Seany likes food very much. He is overweight and currently on a diet, much to his disgust.

Forums Motto:
I used to be on a \'see food\' diet :(

The Groups I'm In:
*Dogster Digital Photography Challenge 2*, 52 weeks of dogs!, ♫ THE KIT KAT CLUB ♫ ®, ♪THE BEST LIL' DOGHOUSE IN DOGSTER ♪, ♥All Fur Fun♥, FANCYPANTS CAFE, Rotties Rule, Brisvegas Cats 'n Dogs, Dogs of Brisbane and Nearby Regions!, For The Love of Every Dog, light a candle...., The old WOOF club, The Snazzy Salon, ~Always in Our Hearts~, ~~~*♥Dog Park USA♥*~~~



RR Badge:
Rotties Rule Member Seany





Rotties Rule Ruler of the Week:
Rotties Rule Member Seany

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 20th 2006 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
443653


Meet my family
Alexander -
Forever Loved
RaUtu - 2010
Hon. DB #4
Foxey - In
Loving Memory
Sieglinde - In
Loving Memory
ValkyrieFreyaBlackie - In
Loving Memory
MarmaladeSmokeyRIP - Rainbow
Bridge Kitties
Molly - Our
Sweet Angel
Schooby - My
Sweet Angel

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

The Chronicles of Seany


Ruler of the Week

April 30th 2011 9:55 pm
[ View A Comments (2) ]

Can you believe it - I, Seany, the Cocker Spaniel, am Ruler of the Week at Rotties Rule. Ha - those sisters of mine will have to pay attention to me now. None of this, I outweigh you, stuff. My word will be law. I only hope the sissers and the cats listen, sigh.

Still, it should be good for some treats from Mum. And I do think my fluffy ears give me a very regal look. Like I have a mane. Seany, King of the Jungle, BOL.

 

Tagged

January 3rd 2009 4:38 pm
[ View A Comments ]

But first I need a diary!

Well, now that is organised, Lucy (http://www.dogster.com/dogs/630243) wants me to write seven things about myself and then tag seven friends.

Lets see, hmmmm:

1. I am a cocker spaniel
2. I live in Queensland, Australia, so I'm an Aussie Cocker, not a Joe Cocker
3. I love my food, which is why my waistline is not where it should be
4. I have two younger sisters (Rottie & Rottie X) who rule the roost - well the youngest does, anyway.
5. I also live with 5 cats, who rule the Rottie - so that gives you some idea of where I stand in the pecking order, sigh ....
6. I like sleeping under the coffee table
7. I love going to the off leash park and meeting other dogs

The seven dogs I tagged are:

Toby
Browny
Rogue
Sienna
Arthur
Baby Killer
Rusty

 
See all diary entries for Seany