Holly


Chihuahua/Dachshund
Picture of Holly, a female Chihuahua/Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:Vancouver, BC, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Holly

Nicknames:
Holly Wolly Doodle, Hollymeister, Princess Holly, Piglet

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
July 24th 2006

Likes:
Cuddling, sleeping on Mommy or Daddys shoulder or under their blanket

Favorite Toy:
Her tiny teddy

Favorite Food:
Nutrience Junior, purebites liver treats, anything my Mommy or Daddy are eating

Best Tricks:
Jumping, climbing onto the couch!

Arrival Story:
Our youngest son (8) is so in love with dogs but especially little ones. He has been wanting a chihuahua or a mixed breed small dog for 18 months and we waited and waited for the right one and believe me, we looked at LOTS! Somebody we know who also has a Chiweenie let us know about some that were available so we went to see them. One look at Holly and she was ours!!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
We lost our sweet Tess :(

I've Been On Dogster Since:
November 18th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
425349


Meet my family
Tess (my sweet
angel)
Chloe
(beautiful
Angel)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Holly's World


Well the holidays are over

January 2nd 2007 2:28 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

It's back to normal apparently whatever that means? According to my eldest human brother who is 16, I narrowly escaped being made a fool of when Mommy couldn't find a Christmas dress to fit me. I'd better not tell him but I did see her ordering a dress for something called Easter yesterday and she was squealing coz it has a hat with it, she said something about a bonnet!! Well if it ever stops pouring with rain, I have been promised a trip to the river this week wth Tess and Chloe, yay, I can't wait.

 
See all diary entries for Holly