samson


Cocker Spaniel
Picture of samson, a male Cocker Spaniel

Photo Comments

Home:Atlanta, GA  
Age: 19 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for samson

Nicknames:
sam, samsonite, sammy

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
I LOVE attetion! Pet me and I am HAPPY! I also love snacks, rides in the car, drinking out of the water hose on a hot day, swimming in the ocean, going to the park, sunning my back on the deck and going to G'ma's.

Pet-Peeves:
I do not like squirrels in my yard or Bella trying to get my snacks. (thats Bella in some of the pictures with me)

Favorite Toy:
I mostly like napping now but squeaky toys are still fun sometimes. When I get really excited - I will find a toy and wait for Mommy or Daddy to say "I'm going to get that toy!" I love to play that game.

Favorite Food:
I love chicken, doggie snacks, bacon and I especially love a Chewez after dinner.

Favorite Walk:
I am ready for a walk no matter where we are going - I LOVE to go on walks! When we are not out on a walk - I like to walk around and smell the yard for squirrels and kitty cats.

Best Tricks:
I can look real cute just about 100% of the time! See for yourself! And I am not even trying!

Arrival Story:
Samson was born in Cocoa Beach, Florida - 1 of 8 black, male Cocker Spaniels. He was the fiesty one!

Forums Motto:
Pet Me!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 9th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
41488


Meet my family
bella

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals