Close X


Doberman Pinscher
Picture of Damien, a male Doberman Pinscher

Photo Comments

Home:Westmoreland, TN  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Damien

Dami-Mr. Nosey

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:

January 17th 2006

Goin to the dog park and playin tug with a pair of cut up blue jeans

Men and Superman cardboard stand up

Favorite Toy:
Leg of a pair of old jeans that I cut up for him, anythings that squeaks(although those dont last, and his big rope

Favorite Food:
Purina Beneful

Favorite Walk:
Down to the creek

Best Tricks:
I can put any treat on his two front paws while he is laying down and he wont touch them until I tell him its ok.

Arrival Story:
I had a Dalmatian that had seizures, when they got to bad to control anymore I had to put him to sleep.I had always said the next breed I would own would be the Doberman, so thats what I got.He came out of Arizona.They shipped him to me by plane and I went and picked him up in Nashville, Tn.There was another pup there, a boxer, who was throwin a fit and Damien was just as calm like nothin had happened.He slept in my lap the whole way home like he had known me for ages.

Damien is full of energy, I mean non-stop all the time. He has to be loved on every mornin when we get up or he wont leave me alone.He tries to get in the shower with me so I have to watch him.He loves to take rides in the truck. Gets really excited when I throw my hat on because he knows its time to go play Used to be at the dog parks in Lexington but we have recently moved back to Tennessee so he gets to play in the creeks, woods, and large fields all around our house.

Forums Motto:
Dami~Mr. Nosey

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Tell one funny thing

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 21st 2006 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals