Kody


Border Collie
Picture of Kody, a male Border Collie

Photo Comments

Home:New Windsor/Westminster, MD  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kody

Nicknames:
Kodiak, Kodybear, Bear, KoderSpoder, Stinker

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
March 7th 2000

Likes:
fetch, frisbee, car rides, his baby pool

Pet-Peeves:
squirrels, thunder, fireworks, guns

Favorite Toy:
yellow fire hydrant

Favorite Food:
kibbles and chunks, or eggs

Favorite Walk:
in the woods, by the creek

Best Tricks:
left vs. right hand shake, underwater fetch, peeing on command

Bio:
A hardcore fetch player and squirrel-chaser, he loves to play all day and he can learn any trick in record time if you reward him with bits of scrambled eggs.

Forums Motto:
Still a puppy forever

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 9th 2006 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
398599


Meet my family
DustyEmily

Meet my Pup Pals
 

Kody's Woof!


New stuff!

October 25th 2006 9:21 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

WOOF! My mom added new pictures of me AND she made new pages for my two kitty sisters, Emily and Dusty! Check it out!!

 

About me!

October 10th 2006 2:07 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I'm Kody and I'm a 6 year old Border Collie from Maryland, USA. I live with my mom and my two kitty sisters- Dusty and Emily. My favorite things to do are run, run, fetch, run, sniff, run, and swim.

I'm SO EXCITED! I just got a baby pool which was the smartest purchase my mom ever made for me. I keep myself occupied just splashing and jumping in the water, and when somebody throws my ball in the pool I have a blast trying to do an undersea rescue! Until a few weeks ago, I was afraid of the water, I had never gone swimming before- but then my mom showed me how much fun it was! Now, I swim and splash every day, and then usually follow it up with a quick roll in some dirt (like a pig!).

 
See all diary entries for Kody