Cheyenne


Mixed Breed
Picture of Cheyenne, a female Mixed Breed

Photo Comments

Home:Myrtle Beach, SC  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Cheyenne

Nicknames:
Chey, Chey-Chey, Ladybug, Hot dog, and of course, Pooper.

Quick Bio:
-mutt-pound dog

Likes:
Going for walks, and car rides, wearing beautiful bandanas, any kid I meet, licking humans and my kitty cat, Monster.

Pet-Peeves:
When my sister, Monster licks me raw, when daddy tickles my feet while I am trying to sleep (so rude!), dogs that like to jump on me, kitty scratches, when my daddy drags me in the ocean, and loud fireworks.

Favorite Toy:
I have to pick one???????? All of them - heck, if there are any lonely, unused or used toys out there that need attention, call me, I am the girl for the job!

Favorite Food:
I love purina dry food, hot dogs, pasta, rawhide bones, puppy biscuits, ice cream, and of course, CHEESE!

Favorite Walk:
Going for ice cream and to the bark park to hang out with other pups.

Best Tricks:
Besides sit, lay down, shake, and high five, I can shake my toy on command! Its really funny!

Arrival Story:
I was given as a gift to a lady by a man and when she left, the man dropped me off at the nice shelter. I was at the Luzerne county shelter in PA for about a month when my mommy and daddy came looking for a doggy my mom could call her own. However, when my daddy walked by my kennel, it was love at first sight and my daddy took me home. I was a little scared at first but I came around pretty quickly (so did my mommy). Since then, I have been crate trained, house trained, and loved to pieces.

Bio:
My mommy brought home an abandoned 2 week old kitten and I helped raise her! I taught her to clean herself, how to chase her tail, and how to get attention! For some reason though, my mom and dad thought she should be named Monster, I hope I hade nothing to do with that!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 30th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
39517


Meet my family
Homer

Meet my Pup Pals