Danny


Chihuahua/Dachshund
Picture of Danny, a male Chihuahua/Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:We're Up In The High Desert!, a  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Danny

Nicknames:
Danny Pie, Teeny, Toasted Coconut, Cocito, Lil' Banana Creme

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Birthday:
November 1st 2005

Likes:
Boys with hairy legs! Like Dad, Grampa, and Uncle Jeff!

Pet-Peeves:
Lengthy car rides, brother taking up mom's lap, anything on my face, standing on me!

Favorite Toy:
Richard and the Sheep Girl (both soft, squeeky stuffed animals!)

Favorite Food:
Cucumbers, french fries, and bones from Lucilles!

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere to meet other dogs! I'm not afraid!

Best Tricks:
the "back-up Danny" and "sit."

Arrival Story:
One of our music students' dogs had puppies, and we were looking for a brother or sister for our other Chihuahua, Cooper. Danny was the last puppy left of the litter, a little fat and dirty, but we loved him from the start! "He's the best bwothew in the wowld!"-says Cooper.

Bio:
Danny is part Chihuahua and Dachsund--we really can't tell which part is the Dachsund! :)

Forums Motto:
I'm not afraid!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 29th 2006 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
392699


Meet my family
Cooper

Meet my Pup Pals
 

My first diary!


My new life up here in the high desert!

September 29th 2006 3:38 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi! This is my very first time writing in a diary--I'm already pretty good at this typing-business! I live with my mom, dad, and brodda in the high desert in California--we just moved up here. I have a huge yard to play in and my brother and I chase other big dogs around that come into our yard! (they just kinda wander around up here...)

My mom and dad want to take us to a dog park--but we can't find any. Do you know where a dog park is in the high desert?

 
See all diary entries for Danny