Jessica James Bond


Cocker Spaniel
Picture of Jessica James Bond, a female Cocker Spaniel

Photo Comments

Home:Batavia, IL  
Age: 20 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jessica James Bond

Nicknames:
Jesse, Mini Schwap

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-deaf

Birthday:
September 25th 1994

Likes:
Jesse loves being with our family. She is more of a person dog then a dog dog, but she co-exists well with Kiera.

Pet-Peeves:
She doesn't like dogs jumping on her. She's top dog in the neighborhood and isn't hesitant to show it.

Favorite Toy:
She really doesnt play with toys, shes either sleepin or guarding the house. She also likes to be around the famiy.

Favorite Food:
Shes on the B.A.R.F. diet and loves all the raw meat and veggies.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere that involves family bonding time.

Best Tricks:
Sleeping (which is easy since she can't hear.) But she loves it when you come home, and since we got Kiera shes much more people oriented. (Kiera keeps her on her toes!)

Arrival Story:
She was a Christmas present to us from 'Santa' in 1994. She was 3 months at the time. My parents got her from a local pet store around us; even though she is registered with the AKC and has ancestors and family in the showring. UPDATE: We have recently discovered that her left hip has a problem of coming out of its socket! (Which was scary to find out after her screaming at 4 AM) But we monitor her closely and have to put the poor dear in her crate when not supervised, plus she gets glycosomine tablets along with Kiera to help with her joints.

Bio:
Even though the only dog smaller then her is a Shih Tzu, she is the top dog in our neighborhood. She will make new members to 'her territory' earn her respect. Also isn't hesitant to put them in their place.

Forums Motto:
Born to lounge

The Groups I'm In:
Curly Eared Cockers

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 6th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
3574


Meet my family
Kiera Fae

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals