Gixxie 5/25/06-6/18/07


Pomeranian
Picture of Gixxie 5/25/06-6/18/07, a female Pomeranian

Photo Comments

Home:Bay Area/San Jose, CA  
Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Gixxie 5/25/06-6/18/07

Nicknames:
Gixx, Gixxie Wixxie

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
May 25th 2006

Likes:
I love chasing things that move fast! Like feet. So sometimes I trip my mommy on accident because I like to run right under her. I also like to take naps. Naps are my favorite. Play-wrestling with daddy Happy is tons of fun too.

Pet-Peeves:
Being left ALL alone in a room... I cry and cry until someone comes back for me! I especially HATE the crate when Mommy and Daddy leave the house. I wanna go tooooo!

Favorite Toy:
Right now my favorite toy is my orange stuffed squeaky bone toy. Well actually, it's my dad Happy's but I like to play with it a lot! AND anything I can sink my teeth into... my mommy gets mad at me for chewing on things I'm not supposed to though. Eeek!

Favorite Food:
I love my Innova puppy food. It's delish! I also like Pupperoni dog treats.

Favorite Walk:
Just around the house since I haven't had my booster shots yet!!! But I love to follow my mommy around the house.

Best Tricks:
Peeing on the puppy training pads! I'll learn more later!

Arrival Story:
My dogs Pookie and Happy had a litter of puppies together, and I decided to keep one of them! YAY!

Forums Motto:
I'm a little fireball!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 28th 2006 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
355749


Meet my family
PookieHappy

Meet my Pup Pals