tasha


Cocker Spaniel/Pekingese
Picture of tasha, a female Cocker Spaniel/Pekingese

Photo Comments

Home:Benicia, CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for tasha

Nicknames:
boo boo, tashy, tash

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-disabled

Birthday:
April 1st 2004

Likes:
her big sister(dog), her family, bully bones,and her big pink bear

Pet-Peeves:
bolloons, eggs

Favorite Toy:
her big pink bear, and her blue ball

Favorite Food:
bully bone, pickles, ice cubes

Favorite Walk:
cant go on walks because of a heart problem

Best Tricks:
sit, speak, come, lay down

Arrival Story:
She was a gift to my family from my mom's co worker.

Bio:
she loves to play, chase her tail, eat and sleep

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 26th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
354672


Meet my family
Samantha

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

I'M GOING TO LIKE THIS!!!


August 13th 2006 1:56 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Befor I liked with my family I lived on a farm. I know it sounds kinda weird but it was a dog farm. The people that ran it were really nice. but one day the owner's son took me to work in a box!! And a few hours after we got to his work a likkle girl gently took mo out of the box and looked at me kinda funny. then she handed me to a lady. they were my new family!! so they loded me up into the car and took me home . then they gave me a BATH! I didnt like that.a few days after that they took me to get shots! but the docter told them some bad news:( I have a bad heart so i cant go on walks . my heart is actualy 6 tines bigger than it should be! it is called a heart mermer i guess. but the way i run around you would never be able to tell!

 
See all diary entries for tasha