Pepper


Mixed Breed/Mixed Breed
Picture of Pepper, a female Mixed Breed/Mixed Breed

Photo Comments

Home:Omaha, NE  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   Leave a bone for Pepper

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Likes:
I LOVE: affection, kids, and other dogs(I even like cats)

Pet-Peeves:
thunderstorms scare me a little

Favorite Toy:
my stuffed monkey that I know how to make go squeeeek

Favorite Food:
I LOVE to eat anything yummy!!!

Favorite Walk:
I love to walk anywhere!!

Best Tricks:
I can sit, laydown, and I'm especially good at stay!!

Arrival Story:
My name is Megan and I am Pepper's foster mommy. We got Pepper a few months ago. We have two cats and a big dog named Bruno. Bruno and Pepper are the best of friends. ( the cats don't mind her too much either)They love to wrestle and run and play together. They share treats and cuddle together. Pepper has had a lot of play time with lots of kids. She loves to give them kisses and is very patient and kind with them. She needs a home with children and would love if there were another dog to love there too. We believe that Pepper somehow traveled here all the way from Oklahoma!!! She is microchipped, spayed, and very well house trained.

Bio:
Pepper is very non-agressive and sweet. She rarely barks. She's thrilled to get a little scratch behind the ear, and often thinks that she is a lap dog. She is a big cuddler!! Pepper is black and tan. She has a medium length coat. Her little face resembles a dachshund. I will get some pics on here ASAP!! I am fostering her through Helping Hands for Animals. Their website is: petfinder.com. Thank you for your support!!!

Forums Motto:
I just want a permanent, loving home!!

The Groups I'm In:
*****ADOPT ME*****, ADOPT ME!! OMAHA, Nebraska and Iowa Dogs Unite!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
I need a home!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 25th 2006 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
353811