Close X


Picture of Monchhichi, a male Dachshund/Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:Oakland, CA  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Monchhichi

Monchhichi Mon! Chhichimon!

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Quick Bio:

August 28th 2003

Monchhichi loves to go jogging with his mom and dad, he loves cuddling, giving kisses like crazy, hiding under the blanket and running around in the yard

vacuum cleaner, fireworks, getting his nails trimmed, going to the vet, taking a bath and waking up early

Favorite Toy:
BonBon, he loves pulling BonBon's ears, stuff toys animals, squeaky toys, daddy's socks and squeaky balls

Favorite Food:
FRR food, pupperoni beef and fruits!

Favorite Walk:
dog parks, pet shops and marina

Best Tricks:
sit, down, shake hands, stay, leave it .. only if he feels like it ;-p and .. stealing daddy's socks

Arrival Story:
We always wanted to get a dog and since I had a dachshund before who died of sickness, we decided to look for another. We got Monchhichi from a breeder in Oregon. Ever since he's been with us he's been nothing but joy in our life!

Monchhichi is a pure bred smooth miniature male dachshund. He's a spoiled brat! He's so stubborn, silly, funny and full of mischief! We love him anyway since he always brings laughter every day and we know that he loves his mom and dad too! We have a website for him, please click: Mochhichi's-World/PhotoAlbum8.html Don't forget to click on the links on top of the webpage.

Forums Motto:
Monchhichi, the flower eater

The Groups I'm In:
~ Dachshunds Forever ~

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 6th 2004 More than 11 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals