Molly


Labrador Retriever
Picture of Molly, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Carrollton, TX  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Molly

Nicknames:
Princess, Diva, Angel

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Playing fetch is my favorite thing to do- I'll fetch any time, any place! Fetching in the water is especially great. I love riding in the car with my head hanging out the window and my ears flappin in the breeze.

Pet-Peeves:
Not having my favorite spot on my bed (okay I guess it's Mom and Dad's bed), Not being able to play fetch 24/7, My pesky sister Macy, Eating doggy food instead of delicious human food

Favorite Toy:
Kong, aka 'Toy'

Favorite Food:
Everything makes me drool, but I love to get canned dog food as a special treat, and I LOVE peanut butter.

Favorite Walk:
Walk? I run! I love to run around the field/track across the street from my neighborhood.

Arrival Story:
I was a wedding gift and birthday gift to my Mom. I was picked from the cutest litter of pups you ever did see. Mom saw me in my little hot pink collar and refused to leave without me!

Bio:
I am often called Princess or Diva by my parents because I seem to think I am the head of the household. And sometimes I'm called Angel because compared to my little sister Macy, I am! I love posing for all the silly pictures my Mom and Dad take of me. Don't worry- I didn't drink that wine- my parents did and then they posed me with the bottle!

Forums Motto:
Fetch or Die

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 2nd 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
33955


Meet my family
Macy

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals