Daschel


Pug/Miniature Pinscher
Picture of Daschel, a male Pug/Miniature Pinscher

Photo Comments

Home:NYC / Hell's Kitchen, NY  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Daschel

Nicknames:
Dasch, Dash Bash, Baboo, Baby Boy, Puppy Face, Squirms McGee, Pupster, Pupsqueak

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
March 29th 2006

Likes:
Sleeping in laundry baskets, hiding my mommies' sandals, rawhide bones, running up to people to say hello

Pet-Peeves:
Not being included in snuggle time, trying to get up on the too high bed

Favorite Toy:
Dead heat between my quacky duck and my cow tendon

Favorite Food:
Liver treats

Favorite Walk:
From home to the Boat Basin along the river

Best Tricks:
Puppy push-ups

Bio:
Hello, I am a Mini Rott (Carlin Pinscher) pup. I was born in Minnesota and lived with my 6 puppy brothers and sisters until I was old enough to come live with my new mommies. I miss my doggy parents and my puppy brothers and sisters but my new mommies are very nice to me. They give me lots of kisses and liver treats and take me on walks. Now that I have all my shots, I get to run ahead and walk them ('cuz they can be slow) but sometimes they still carry me in their arms. I like New York too, there are lots of fun smells and people to pet me. Sometimes though, it's hard to get anywhere because I have to keep stopping to introduce myself and have my mommies tell people all about me. It's not easy being this cute.

Forums Motto:
You know you want me! *ear flip*

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Doggie Prayers

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 26th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
335299


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals