Afterhours Stash N' Dash


German Wirehaired Pointer
Picture of Afterhours Stash N

Photo Comments

Home:Stockbridge, MI  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Afterhours Stash N' Dash

Nicknames:
Dash

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 5th 2007

Likes:
To be w/ us, eat food, swim, hunt, and play outdoors.

Pet-Peeves:
Not being able to jump out of the boat. Not being able to go with his dad everywhere.

Favorite Toy:
His stuffed pheasant or whatever someone else has. Does not share well.

Favorite Food:
potato chips, combos, 3 Dog Bakery cookies, and anything he can sucker out of us

Favorite Walk:
In the woods

Best Tricks:
hunting, pointing, fetching, sit-stay, come, come here, & whoa

Arrival Story:
We bought Dash from a breeder near Grand Rapids after calling around to many breeders in Michigan. We were looking for a liver and white male and the breeder had 4 to choose from. The breeder pulled the four puppies out of the box and Dash was the only one to take off and explore. I told my husband he was 'the one'. We both held him and agreed. My husband had me take a few pics of him so we wouldn't forget which one we had picked out, but I knew without a doubt which one he was. When we brought him home we stopped at Pet Smart and we bought him a teether and his first stuffed toy. My husband would go to the end of the isles and call him and he'd go running w/ all his puppy exuberance. He was such a sweet little thing.

Forums Motto:
What's that???

The Groups I'm In:
FebrezeĀ® Pet Odor Eliminatorā„¢

The Last Forum I Posted In:
anybody??

Dash is a gorgeous GWP with long legs, a muscular frame and a great wiry coat. He's afraid of nothing. He is often the jokester and runs around with toys after waiving them in his siblings faces because he knows they can't catch him. He has been hunting birds since he was 2 months old and is an amazing bird dog. He loves walking through the woods w/ us, playing in his kiddie pool, going to the lake, camping, and HUNTING.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 22nd 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
332980


Meet my family
DottyBo Dacious
Thompson
BridgittHound

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals