Coco


Breed Unknown
Picture of Coco, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Toronto, ON, Canada  
Age: 24 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   Leave a bone for Coco

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

Birthday:
July 13th 1990

Likes:
I enjoy going swimming, I sure love the water.

Pet-Peeves:
Not being able to go outside when I want to.

Favorite Toy:
Anything.......But the kids are fun to play with, I like when the chase me. It is soo fun.

Favorite Food:
I'm only allowed dog food, they don't feed me any human food at all.

Favorite Walk:
Going for walks on the beach and running aroun in the backyard.

Best Tricks:
I can bark on command when they talk to me.

Arrival Story:
Coco was adopted from a pet store, a family came in looking for a puppy. The two kids were looking at me and I was hoping they take me home. They seem like a really nice family and I went home with them the same day. They brought me home to a nice house in the country, it was very beautiful and there weren't many houses around. I didn't have to share the place with any other animals. Lucky me!! I was very spoiled and had all the attention to myself. It was soo much fun living with them. Always fun, never boring or dull. My mommy always had a birthday party for the kids and she invited all these people over and their kids for me to play with. I was never bored at there place. My family moved alot throughout the years. I was getting older and it was getting harder for me to moved with them everytime. And I had a hard time adjusted to the new place everytime. They found me a new home to go to. Guess what, it was their grandmother/grandfather. I live on the farm with two horses and bunnies. Ronny/Jessica come down to visit me.

Forums Motto:
Play dog

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 19th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
331762


Meet my family
Joey(R.I.P)SabrinaTobyMurr(In loving
memory)
CocoDevilleTazie Joe
Pinkerton
Pinkie
Pinkerton
Eddie(foster
boy)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals