Boots


German Shepherd/Chow Chow
Picture of Boots, a male German Shepherd/Chow Chow

Photo Comments

Home:Norwalk, CA  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Boots

Nicknames:
Mr. Boots, Boochakoy and Jake (he looks almost exactly like our old dog Jake and I sometimes get a little mixed up!)

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Likes:
People and other dogs (especially Tanner.. my brother's dog), playing fetch w/ anything you throw accross the yard, and mostly just being around people. He gets excited pretty easily!

Pet-Peeves:
Being tied up for something he did wrong, not being played with and being kept outside by himself.

Favorite Toy:
His baseballs, footballs, plastic dog bone and pretty much anything he can find in the backyard.

Favorite Food:
He LOVES leftovers! He'll settle for his dog food if he absolutely has to but he'd rather have it mixed w/ foods like: rice, steak, chicken, eggs... pretty much anything!

Favorite Walk:
Around the neighborhood where he can sniff through everyone's property

Arrival Story:
My family and I knew we wanted a puppy to keep our other dog, Jake, company but we weren't really looking or even planning anything. Then our neighbor came to our house one day w/ Boots and asked if we wanted him. He was only 3 weeks old and SO cute we couldn't resist!

Bio:
A bonus to having Boots is that he looks almost identical to our old dog Jake so he reminds us of him everyday. He's also VERY friendly like him but a LOT more playful and hyper. He's great company and SO much fun to have around!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 27th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
32986


Meet my Pup Pals