Bailey


Boxer
Picture of Bailey, a male Boxer

Photo Comments

Home:Central Coast, CA  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bailey

Nicknames:
Toot, Toodles, Shmailey, Shnitzy, Biglesby, Riz

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
I love to go places! I love my toys! I love snacks! I love to play with my sister Franny (most of the time). When I'm all tuckered out, I love to snuggle up right between Mom and Dad, but there is usually a baby in the way now :(

Pet-Peeves:
When I don't get to go for a ride in the car at least once a day. I hate guys who work near my yard. I hate delivery guys. I don't mind the garbage men, though...too early for me.

Favorite Toy:
I really love my stuffed toys that have a squeaky inside. Miniature tennis balls thrown down the hallway is a great time! And of course...Football. I'm a huge New York Giants fan.

Favorite Food:
What don't I like?! Peanut butter is tasty. Cookies and chicken are probably my favorite. Gas doesn't bother me, so I'll eat anything. I wonder if my parents mind the gas? Ahh, who cares. I also like everything the baby drops on the floor!

Favorite Walk:
I miss my frequent romps at State and National Parks in Montana, but I can dig the California trails, and the weather is great! I can run around and plunge in the water all year 'round, but I have to wear a life jacket if it's deep!

Best Tricks:
I can catch the frisbee, and I love to howl (in key, mind you) to blues music and any tunes featuring the harmonica.

Arrival Story:
My Mom and Dad came to adopt the only male puppy. They picked up one of my litter mates instead, thinking that was the boy. I had to bite my Mom's toes until she looked down and noticed I was the boy! They loved my adorable face and charming personality. It's been heaven ever since.

Forums Motto:
Are you gonna finish that?

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 19th 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
30673


Meet my family
Franny

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals