Ryoki


Dachshund/Wire Fox Terrier
Picture of Ryoki, a female Dachshund/Wire Fox Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Weltevreden Park, South Africa  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Ryoki

Nicknames:
poopy puppy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-pound dog

Birthday:
January 24th 2006

Likes:
being with people and her sister Minchi, digging (although she is being persuaded not to do this), standing on mum and dad. Eating!

Pet-Peeves:
being alone, being reprimanded, not being played with!

Favorite Toy:
rawhide chews, plants, stones, rogz toys(minchi's toys hehehe), mum and dad and Minchi and anything that looks like it might be fun to play with!

Favorite Food:
anything

Favorite Walk:
garden and granny's garden.

Best Tricks:
Playing DnD with daddy. I'm usually a familiar. Best played character-weasel. I also have a +20 to cuteness, which I use all the time :-)

Arrival Story:
When our Cat Yuki died, we noticed Minchi was a little lonely so we decided to look for a little sister for her.

Bio:
Mommy is finding me a little bit of a hand full as I am younger than mommy and daddy intended on getting, but I am doing my best to be good and Minchi my new sister is helping me learn the ropes. Mommy thinks I am a lot better now, since i do not howl at night and can go outside by myself now. Minchi is a lot of fun to play with, and I now know what toys are all about and there are a lot of them all over the house and garden, so lots to do :-). I am learning not to dig in the garden but it is so hard to resist the urge to dig dig dig, unfortunatly some of daddy's herbs went missing because of my digging. But I have been good the last week and haven't dug at all, lets hope I remember not to dig today so I can keep my record clean hehehee.

Forums Motto:
I'll get you!

The Groups I'm In:
Dachshund Adopters, Dachshunds Rule

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 5th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
293548


Meet my family
MinchiYuki
(14/2/05-13/3/
06)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals