Remy


Toy Fox Terrier
Picture of Remy, a female Toy Fox Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Remy

Nicknames:
Rembaby, Rem, Rem-Dog

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-dog rescue

Birthday:
September 8th 2005

Likes:
Cuddling under the covers, sitting on warm laps, running up and down the hallway, hunting bugs, gutting plush toys, small dog park, catching bugs, eating crumbs on the floor, and giving kisses

Pet-Peeves:
Not being picked up, walking to go to the bathroom when it is raining, snow, when other dogs try to sit on my moms' lap, and flying

Favorite Toy:
I'm not choosey! But I don't understand balls- the whole fetch thing is way to complicated.

Favorite Food:
Cheese! Or pineapple, strawberries, apples, banannas, sweet potato, peanutbutter or soy hotdogs!

Favorite Walk:
Peidmont Dog Park, or on a hike in Sapphire NC

Best Tricks:
Walking like a human, sit, down and off. The tricks that have no effect on Remy are stay, come, quiet, and getting inside the crate.

Arrival Story:
Adopted from Small Dog Humane Rescue of Atlanta in January of 2006! Love at first sight... I have been blessed by this little being in my home, cuddling in my bed for a few years now. She even took the leap with me when I left to move from Atlanta to The Netherlands this past March. I've tried everything I can to try to keep her as she is the most wonderful family member but I need to find her a new loving home. Please contact me if you are interested.

Bio:
Remy was on dealth row at Fulton County Animal Shelter listed in their records as a stray when she was only four pounds.

Forums Motto:
I make anyone look bad at yoga!

The Groups I'm In:
"Family" Dogs, ***~♥~¤ Vegetarian_ Paws ¤~♥~*~!, Toy Fox Terriers

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 1st 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
291798


Meet my family
Shane

Meet my Pup Pals