tyrus


Labrador Retriever
Picture of tyrus, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Penang, Malaysia  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for tyrus

Nicknames:
rus rus, dirt dirt, girl girl, aunty dirt

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
car rides, long walks, puppies, getting dressed, food, barking at cats & dogs, sleeping, her collars, children, smelling flowers, chasing flies

Pet-Peeves:
cats & dogs outside my house, to be called 'fat girl girl', scoldings, hair dryers, cellphones, cockroaches

Favorite Toy:
soft toys, squeeky toys,balls & her rawhides, my hand n face, her mattress

Favorite Food:
dry food mix with canned food, chicken, beef, turkey, ams biscuit, cheese, peanut butter, vegetables, beef

Favorite Walk:
as long as it's an outing she enjoys it wherever it is...it can be around my house, a long hike or a stroll along the beach or a ride in the town

Arrival Story:
When we saw her a the petshop she was 7 mths old..standing there all alone in her small kennel.she was smelly and sad. of all the dogs there we finally made our decision to give her a home coz she needs it the most. she's an easily fulfilled gal, loves to be pampered n taken to car rides. she's a joyful gal who sleeps in my bed, lives indoor and has loads of toys to play with...n most of all receive so much attention from everyone at home including Teddy especially she's on heat..hahaha

Bio:
snores during sleep..sometimes keeps me wondering what sort of dreams she had coz she sometimes cry, bark and run in the sleep. She pees & poos outside the house and hates the garden..she only loves to smell flowers when she's out.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 13th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
28806


Meet my family
teddy

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals