Spyke


Papillon (and Phalene)/Chihuahua
Picture of Spyke, a male Papillon (and Phalene)/Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Unknown, FL  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Spyke

Nicknames:
Humper, Thumper the humper, Sneaker, Baby Boi

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
October 29th 2005

Likes:
Stuffed Animals

Pet-Peeves:
Tickling his stomach

Favorite Toy:
Stuff Animals

Favorite Food:
Any!! :)

Favorite Walk:
To the store.

Best Tricks:
Dancing

Arrival Story:
....

Forums Motto:
Peace, Love, and Cuddle.

The Groups I'm In:
FANCYPANTS CAFE, "Just One Litter" Is Still Too Many, Adams™ Flea Fighting Group, The Snazzy Salon, ~~~*♥Dog Park USA♥*~~~

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Websites to Dogfriendly places



I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 17th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
266050


Meet my family
Misschief ChampIvan The
Terrible
Lil' Bubba

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

PAPIWAWA Say what?


Survey

May 21st 2009 9:03 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Here's how to play.
Copy this diary entry, and paste it into your diary. Read and then delete my answers. Then you can fill in your own! We can get to know our pals better!! Have fun!! Then send a rosette or p mail to 4 pals and ask them to post it in their diary!!!!

1. What color is your collar?
Its black and has silver doggie bones on it.

2. What kind of food do you eat?
Lumps in my doggie bowl.

3. What are your favorite treats?
Chicken.

4. Do you have a Valentine or significant other?
Just my darling stuffies.

5. Do you get Table Scraps?
Some times.

6. What is your favorite toy?
What ever is in my mouth.

7. When is your Birthday?
October 29

8. How many times a day do you get to eat?
Once in the evening.

9. Do you have a favorite color?
nope.

10. Do you hope all your pals put this in their diary?
Plllleeeaaasssseeee.

 
See all diary entries for Spyke