Jamie


Siberian Husky/Australian Shepherd
Picture of Jamie, a male Siberian Husky/Australian Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:Buffalo, NY  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jamie

Nicknames:
James, Jimmy, Poopski, Poopers, Buddy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

Likes:
Running on the beach and hiking in the snow

Pet-Peeves:
I hate it when people wear shoes inside!

Favorite Toy:
It changes frequently, but right now, it is my stuffed hippo.

Favorite Food:
CHEESE!!! PEANUT BUTTER!!! ORANGES!!! GRAPEFRUIT!!!!

Favorite Walk:
Cannon Beach, OR

Best Tricks:
I can high-five and check the mail.

Arrival Story:
One snowy day when I was two months old, two nice ladies came to see me and my brothers and sisters. All my brothers and sisters were really mean to me and I had scratches all over my face from them picking on me. They were all trying to get the ladies to adopt them and I was shy so I hung back. When I finally had a chance, I walked up to the ladies and sat in front of them like a good boy. They loved that I was gentle and shy, and they told me they wanted to be my new mommies. I went home with them two weeks later!

Bio:
I live with my mommies, Tricia and Deanne, and my two kitty brothers, Frankie and Rambo.

The Groups I'm In:
End Animal Testing, Gay & Lesbian Dog Owners, I love my Siberian Husky!!, Portland Dogs!!!!, Portland Fur Kids, Rainbow Dogs, Rainbow Family Pets, The Disney Group, ~~~~OREGON DOG LOVERS!!!!~~~~

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 16th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
265407


Meet my family
RamboFrankie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Jamie's Diary


Long time, no write!

October 12th 2007 7:43 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Sorry dogster world for not blogging recently! I have been very busy since I last wrote. My family moved from Oregon to Buffalo, NY in May. I got to take a really long ride in the jeep and we stopped at lots of cool places like hotels and parks and Wall Drug! Once we got to NY, we lived with my grandparents for awhile and that was a blast. They live in the country and I got to run around all the time. Their neighbors had goats and I liked to sneak over there and bark at them -- using those herding instincts! I love my extended family, especially my aunt Ashley! She is super cool and gives me lots of attention! After awhile, moms bought a big house in the city and we moved in in August. It's a great house in a pretty neighborhood and they take me on walks all the time there. Life is good! I miss my Oregon friends, but will always remember them! Bye for now!

 

Going to the beach for the weekend!

February 23rd 2006 1:50 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Yippeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Hard at work!

February 17th 2006 1:59 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Today I am at work with my Mama. It is fun here. I get to chase people's feet when they get too close to her. The rest of the time I've been chewing on my new bone and napping in my bed. People like me here, especially today because I showed them how I can high-five! Mama takes me to work on Fridays sometimes so she and Mommy can leave me at home in the evening. They like to go to the movies. If they go to the movies today, I hope they take me. I want to see the new husky movie. Time to go... will write more soon....

 
See all diary entries for Jamie