Houdini


Labrador Retriever
Picture of Houdini, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Southfield, MI  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Houdini

Nicknames:
goes by Hou allot

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Food yeah Food I love it oh and water I love water

Pet-Peeves:
when I am out of food! and I hate Squirrels

Favorite Toy:
what else the Tennis Ball

Favorite Food:
My dad feeds me Canidae

Favorite Walk:
any where my daddy takes me! I love to walk and run with his bike to

Arrival Story:
long story short my ex wanted a divorce and I wanted a chocolate lab and I figured since we were spliting. now is the time, I sold my wedding ring to get her. Best money I ever spent, she is a great dog..

Bio:
Houdini has also been envolved in pet therapy she loves working with children and special needs group..

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 5th 2004 More than 10 years!

I Was In The:
2004-2005 Holiday
Picture Party
!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
25952


Meet my family
SerinaKiddersLilly

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Dad and I decided to go back to Pet Therapy


Contacted Dr. Paws

January 2nd 2005 7:13 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

We will be going for our 1st test sometime this month. Keep you updated as we go. I am looking forward to going back, dad had to quite for a while because of some personal and health reasons. we will be visiting a Hospital and some special needs children. Which is what we like Nursing homes are ok but perfer working with children.

 
See all diary entries for Houdini