Close X

DosMan 1/24/95 to 1/16/08

Picture of DosMan 1/24/95 to 1/16/08, a male Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Tonawanda, NY  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 20 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for DosMan 1/24/95 to 1/16/08

The Dos Man!

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:

January 24th 1995

To be a lap doggie

Being trounced on by his sister, Gracie Mae

Favorite Toy:
Any small squeeky toy

Favorite Food:
I am on a Special Vet Diet of I/D

Favorite Walk:
Around the block...but I never cross the street!

Best Tricks:

Arrival Story:
I was born in Kingsville, Tx so I am a true Mexican! The little boys in my breeder family named me "Amigo" which was a cute name but all too common for such a distinguished guy like me! So mom renamed me "Dos" because of the mini bites!

I came to live in New York when I was 1 year old. Just me and mom. Then mom met my daddy and his seeing eye dog, and we all became a family! I love my home and my family which has since grown considerably due to my other four legged siblings!

The Groups I'm In:
Buffalo Barks!, Dogster Marketplace, FebrezeĀ® Pet Odor Eliminatorā„¢

Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ - Image hosted by


myspace codes
Click here for Myspace glitter graphics and Myspace layouts


I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 26th 2006 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family
Gracie MaeApples -Guide
Dog-Hero Dog
Harper Girl
(Guide Dog)
Louis James -
StashuEmerson ~
11/18/97 to
"Sammi" Sue
Mr. MoochJoseph James
Keely ShayeGibbs

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

My Boo Boo...

MY BOO BOO......

August 16th 2006 10:52 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi! My name is Dos (Like the computer program). I don't know why I got such a silly name, but I did and I like it OK. I am going on 12 years old. I am an old guy, but still loved and adored by my family.

I have a few medical problems but yesterday I had to have surgery for Bladder stones. Oh my tummy hurts so bad today, but Mommy has pills that make it all better. Right now she is making me chicken because I don't want to eat and that isn't good for my pancreatitis. So my doctor said I need chicken! Fine with me! (Hey, I will continue to act like this just for the chicken! I'm no dummy!)

Mommy has had me since I was 5 weeks old, so we have been through a lot of good times and bad times together, including a divorce from my ex-Daddy. Mommy finally found me a new Daddy though, and I love him even more!

I am a lap puppy, and don't run around and bark a lot. I like watching football games with my family. We all seem to love them! Mommy is a Bills fan and Daddy is a Giants fan, but they get along pretty good anyway! It's football season, and they are so happy! I hope I feel better soon...cause I want to enjoy the summer and fall and FOOTBALL!!!! I have a Bills Sweatshirt I wear during the games! Now, Daddy wants me to have a Giants one! Geesh!

Well, this is my life pretty much so far. Please pray for all the little animals that need great forever homes like mine. I pray every night with Mommy and my brothers and sisters.

Until next time, I will say good-bye and I hope you enjoy using Dogster. It's a fun place. I love it here!

Love and Puppy Kisses,
Dos Man

See all diary entries for DosMan 1/24/95 to 1/16/08