Copper


Boxer
Picture of Copper, a male Boxer

Photo Comments

Home:Alexandria, VA  
Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Copper

Nicknames:
Coppy, CopperTop, Cops, Coppers, CopsDog, CopperDog, Coppydog, BodeyBodiman, Copper Dogovsky, BodeyBodenstein, BoBo, Boo

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 28th 1999

Likes:
Here's what I like: my Momma & my Daddy, FOOD, sleeping in between my Momma and my Daddy, running in circles really really fast, W-A-L-K-S (I know how to spell it!), dancing with my Momma, and being in the desert with my Grandpa.

Pet-Peeves:
Not being able to eat all of Kasey Lou's food too.

Favorite Toy:
Momma and Daddy don't give me too many toys anymore, because I tear them all up. I do like chewing on Kasey's leg though. Ooops, I don't think I was supposed to say that!

Favorite Food:
I like all kinds of food, but I really like Frosty Paws!

Favorite Walk:
I LOVE WALKS! ANYWHERE, ANYTIME!

Best Tricks:
Tricks? What are those? You mean like when I maneuver my way in between my parents in bed at night, even though I start out on the edge? I can do that very well!

Arrival Story:
Well, there I was, running around in the pen with my brother. He was a little bigger than me...I'm not sure why. Then, there they were. When I saw my Momma and Daddy, I knew that they were coming for me. Momma pointed at me and then the nice breeder lady took me out of the pen and Momma and Daddy petted me and loved me lots and lots. Then, after a long time and lots of questions from the breeder lady to my new parents, I went home with them! They gave me a bath, which I didn't like very much. Then I fell asleep in my Daddy's arms. We've been together ever since!

Bio:
Even though we've added 2 sisters for me, I know I'm still loved just as much as I was the day my Momma and Daddy brought me home.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 3rd 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
25307


Meet my family
KaseyMaddie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals