Z


Briard
Picture of Z, a male Briard

Photo Comments

Home:Detroit, MI  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Z

Nicknames:
Boy-oh-boy, Poopinator, Pooper, Poo-Man-Chu...

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Running, belly-rubs, retrieving, playing tug, bugging doggie housemates to play

Pet-Peeves:
Going to the vet

Favorite Toy:
Anything that is non-toy and not nailed down: socks, Christmas bulbs, library books...

Favorite Food:
Meat, meat, and more meat...raw meat.

Favorite Walk:
In the woods behind the college, in the woods at the city park, in the woods at the big park. He adores going to the farm, too, where there are sheep. He keep bugging me to get me some sheep, but I say, "No." I'm such a meany!

Best Tricks:
Sit up pretty, show me your belly, weaving poles, bowing, taking a big drink of water and sticking his wet, hairy face in your lap...

Arrival Story:
A sweet dog in need of a home, Z came to me at 10 months of age. A sweeter briard-boy, I cannot imagine.

Bio:
He is now officially Ch. Bon Ton Uzander de Bejaune, CGC, but this has not earned him any street cred from the housemate doggies. Visit Zander's website at: http://uzander.50webs.com

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 14th 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
248168


Meet my family
BaileyMiss
Moneypenny

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals