Molly


Labrador Retriever/Breed Unknown
Picture of Molly, a female Labrador Retriever/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Morton Grove, IL  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Molly

Nicknames:
Molster, Molly-moo, Poochie-poo, Missy-moo, Molly-sorbate, baby

Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Likes:
I just love being with Dad and Mom, wrestling with Dad, going to the dog beach, chasing balls, and running!

Pet-Peeves:
It bugs me when someone bothers me when I'm trying to nap! And when Sarah jumps on me five million times a day...

Favorite Toy:
I love anything with a squeaker that I can pull the stuffing out of...

Favorite Food:
The only things I have ever not liked are lettuce and Dad's chili peppers.

Favorite Walk:
I love going to the park and the dog beach! I also love chasing the laser light around on the ground...haven't caught it in over a year, but I'm not giving up...

Arrival Story:
My dad took his two sisters to a shelter to find a puppy for my mom's 30th birthday. My dad was looking at German Shepard puppies, but his two sisters spotted me and knew I was the one. They hid me at their dad's house for two days before my mom's birthday. At 7 am on her birthday, my dad brought me over and put me on the bed with mom and it was love at first sight.

Bio:
I have recently gotten a little sister named Sarah. I'm getting used to having to share Mom and Dad's attention, and I'm enjoying having someone to play with - we play A LOT. She's a pretty uncoordinated puppy, so it's pretty amusing.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 28th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
22507


Meet my family
Sarah

Meet my Pup Pals