Otis


Dachshund
Picture of Otis, a male Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:Potwin, KS  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Otis

Nicknames:
Oti

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Sleeping and eating

Pet-Peeves:
Bathing

Favorite Toy:
tennis balls

Favorite Food:
what ever the kids drop on the floor

Favorite Walk:
anywhere outside

Best Tricks:
One of the few doxies I know that will roll over and play dead.

Arrival Story:
He just kinda came to us.

Bio:
Otis is very mellow and really loves to just hang around he rarely barks but when he does sounds much bigger than he is.

The Groups I'm In:
Abby & Forever Dachsees', ~ Dachshunds Forever ~

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 30th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
2223


Meet my family
Sadie(Over the
Rainbow
Bridge)
Missy

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Wow A Diary?


Wow a Diary?

August 16th 2006 5:32 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have no clue what a diary is but mommy seems excited. She says to just tell about what has been going on and put it in the puter and other pals can read it. COOL. Well the not so lazy days of the summer have ended now that my boys have gone off to school so now it is just me and my doggy sister and mommy let the lazy days begin. My mommy entered me and my doggy cousin in a photo contest and our picture tied for first I was sooo excited. If you like doxie's like we do you can find my picture and other doxie's at www.CountryGardenDoxie.com/contest.htm
Well it is time for me to get my morning excercise before it gets too hot outside and then off to find a comfy spot to nap in so bye for now.

Wags and licks,
Otis

 
See all diary entries for Otis