Close X


Border Collie/English Springer Spaniel
Picture of Jesse, a male Border Collie/English Springer Spaniel

Photo Comments

Home:Boston, MA  
Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jesse

Jess, Buddy

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-pound dog

July 1st 1993

Cookies, Sleeping Under Daddy-Paul's Desk, Playing, Barking at either the squirrel or the mailman/UPS man.

Being on a leash around other dogs; Squirrels; Having to get up in the morning; Being left alone.

Favorite Toy:
I like chewing on rawhide strips every once in a while.

Favorite Food:
Cookies. Well, I would eat pretty much anything, but I'm on a strict diet now that I'm older

Favorite Walk:
I like car trips, not walks. I hate leashes!

Best Tricks:
I can speak, and I can sing! Just howl, and I will join in with you!

Arrival Story:
Linda picked me out when I was just a six month old puppy, at a nearby shelter. The whole family fell in love with me right away! They took care of me and nursed me back to health, as I had a nasty case of Kennel Cough when they first adopted me. I'm glad they chose me too, because I was stuck in a kennel with several really big dogs that scared me!

I like snuggles. If one of my human-friends is sad, I try to make them feel better by curling up next to them, sniffing--and sometimes licking--their face and/or ears.

Forums Motto:
The Squirrel Hunter

Favorite Place::
Under Daddy's Desk!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 25th 2004 More than 12 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals