ChickPea


German Shepherd/Breed Unknown
Picture of ChickPea, a male German Shepherd/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Bound Brook, NJ  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for ChickPea

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 

Quick Bio:
-disabled -dog rescue

Birthday:
December 26th 2003

Likes:
I like to be with people the most, but I also really like being with other dogs

Pet-Peeves:
that I don't have a home to call my own

Arrival Story:
Right now I am staying at a very nice doggie daycare/boarding facility. The people there take really good care of me and I get to play with other dogs a lot. But I really want to have a home that's my own with someone who will give me love I can count on all the time. I'm Chipped, altered, current on all vaccines, potty trained, crate trained, basic obedience trained

Bio:
I was born in a shelter in NJ. All my littermates got adopted as puppies but I am still looking for my forever home. I have a problem with my left front elbow and I don't really use that leg much, but I don't let that bother me or slow me down! I'm too busy enjoying life no matter what it brings me. Luckily I have been able to live with a few nice foster parents so I didn't grow up living in a shelter. Since I am used to living in a house, I'm potty trained and crate trained and I have good obedience skills. I am very playful and I have a great time with other dogs. All the people that know me think I am great to be with and that my positive attitude is contagious!I adapt to change pretty well but what I would love more than anything is to find where I belong forever.

Forums Motto:
LIFE IS GOOD

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 2nd 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
200905


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals