Bailee


Basenji
Picture of Bailee, a female Basenji

Photo Comments

Home:Orange County, CA  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bailee

Nicknames:
Bailee Boo, Boo Roo, Boo

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 26th 2002

Likes:
Looking out my front door, Camping, Walking and Sleeping on Mom's lap or with my brother

Pet-Peeves:
Mom loving my brother, Being left home (anytime), Rain (I hate Rain, I hate my paws being wet)

Favorite Toy:
Squeek Toy, Big Girl Ball, Mom's Underwear, especially toys with limbs, horns, noses or anything that can be systimatically torn off. My Brothers ears.

Favorite Food:
What ever my Moms are eating

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere, anytime, anyday except in the rain, I hate rain

Best Tricks:
Siiting on the back of the couch and pawing humans on the head so they scratch my chest.

Arrival Story:
I was 4 months old when my previous parent left me at the Humane Society. Within 1 hour my Moms found me and took me home. When I was almost 2yr my moms adopted my brother from BRAT. His name is Moose and I love having someone like me to play with. We sit and watch out the front door for our doggie friends in the neighborhood, like Trixcie, Roxie, Xena, and Jack. When we see our friends my brother and I run from the door to the yard and back, over and over and over (excepts when it rain, I hate rain). Moms call it a B (basenji) 500.

Bio:
I'm very active and highly energetic, sometimes to energetic. But I know that I am truely loved.

The Groups I'm In:
Basenji Bratz, Basenji Dogs, Basenji's Rock, Living with Fanconi Syndrome

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 17th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
18533


Meet my family
Chiquita (rest
in peace)
MooseDebbie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals