Lucy


Pug
Picture of Lucy, a female Pug

Photo Comments

Home:Tampa, FL  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Lucy

Nicknames:
Lu-Lu, Loobie, looper

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
April 29th 2004

Likes:
Attention!!! Treats, things to chew on, and playing with other dogs and cats.

Pet-Peeves:
Sirens, trains, and being ignored

Favorite Toy:
anything squeekie, including my brother Lomas the Maine Coon Cat.

Favorite Food:
Grapes, even though I know they are not good for me. I haven't met a food that I don't like....

Favorite Walk:
To Roosevelt Elementary School

Best Tricks:
has perfected "sit" and can play football and soccer

Forums Motto:
"If you leave it-I'll eat it!"

The Groups I'm In:
Volusia County Pug Phanatics, ~*I love Lucy*~

I've Been On Dogster Since:
August 11th 2005 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
180712


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

I'm new here...


I Love Saturdays

August 13th 2005 7:42 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Oh boy! It's Saturday and that means both my humans are home...Usually my dad is home during the week as I guess he does whatever that work stuff is from here. I still have to have alone time though, and I don't much care for that.

I have already been on my morning stroll, had my breakfast and a nap and I am looking to get into some kind of trouble. My "brother" Lomas, the cat is no fun today-I don't think he feels very well-stupid hairballs....

I'm not sure what else may be in store for me today, but I do think I overheard something about going to PetSmart-woohoo! Treats and Toys for Me!!:)))

I just want to say hi to all of my new pup pals that I have made and I can't wait to make some more...This is so much fun!

 
See all diary entries for Lucy