doobie


Pomeranian
Picture of doobie, a male Pomeranian

Photo Comments

Home:Albuquerque, NM  
Age: 18 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for doobie

Nicknames:
doobtronic, fuzztronic, doobie-fuzz, doobster, doobies, doobie-doo, doobis.

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
laying on the top of the couch like a cat and staring out the window, then barking at people who pass by. hiding under the bed. tipping over the trash can. fighting the big wolf-dog next door through the fence. napping with mom. running circles.

Pet-Peeves:
having his dreadlocks behind his ears detangled!

Favorite Toy:
i've never really liked toys, but my favorite chill-out spot is on the bean bag chair under the coffee table at my great grandma's where i live.

Favorite Food:
anything that can be found in the trash can. small sips of corona. also any bacon flavor treats. and i admit i sneak a pair of dirty undies once in a while but my mom hates that!

Favorite Walk:
i mostly enjoy running 12 million circles around the couch when my mom chases me! repeat 24 times per day.

Best Tricks:
i'm really good at call and response howling at the moon with my mom :)

Arrival Story:
doobie came to me, jennifer, as an early christmas present in 1995, wrapped in a box on my doorstep from my then boyfriend. he was the cutest damn thing i ever did see.

Bio:
i have one sister somewhere in the phoenix area that i'd love to see again :) we were the only two pups in the litter. the wolf-dog next door drew blood on my left leg when i was trying to fight him through the fence -- i'm so much tougher than that guy! my left leg was broken in 1996 and i ahd to have 7 pins in my poor little leg. some jerkface "tossed" me off my mom's bed and hurt me. all you really need to know though is that i'm cute!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 16th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
17978


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals