TaMolly


Chihuahua
Picture of TaMolly, a female Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Bakersfield, CA  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for TaMolly

Nicknames:
Molly, Puppy, Poopy, poopucino, poopinator, pupinator, Mollinator

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
BELLY RUBS!!!!

Pet-Peeves:
Being Left Alone

Favorite Toy:
Fuzz and Fabric Scraps

Favorite Food:
Whateve we eat.

Favorite Walk:
To the Mail Box

Arrival Story:
My daughter was in College in Las Vegas, she got married and she HAD to have the dog, so her husband got it for her. Shortly after, she became pregnant and decided to sell the dog. At this time she was home from college and living with us, we fell in love with her and there was no way she was going to sell her. We took her and have loved her ever since. I never was a dog person, but now I understand.

Bio:
I am a very special and loved puppy, I love to be dressed up and luckily my mommy makes and sells puppy clothes. I have over 100 different shirts, coats and dresses. You can see all of my clothes at our website https://www.mytinydog.com/ Update: My mommy doesn't have time anymore to make my clothes because she is so busy working at her computer business. My Aunt took over for my Mommy and is making sure I'm still the best dressesd dog in town.

The Groups I'm In:
A Merry Christmas to Dogsters & Catsters, Bakersfield Buddies, Model Chi, PRECIOUS CHIHUAHUAS, Say Chi's

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Fashion wear for small dogs

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 14th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
17229


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals