Oxi


English Cocker Spaniel
Picture of Oxi, a male English Cocker Spaniel

Photo Comments

Home:Bogart, GA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Oxi

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 31st 2001

Likes:
Treats and good walk and especially to go riding in the car.

Pet-Peeves:
Not letting me bark at every cat and squirrel

Favorite Toy:
I don't have a favorite toy anymore as Lilli keeps taking them and hiding them.

Favorite Food:
anything especially a rawhide chew

Favorite Walk:
around our neighborhood park

Best Tricks:
begging and licking(giving kisses) to my mom

Arrival Story:
This is my second Cocker and at the time I got this guy I still had the other dog. I wanted to show. I was glad I got him when I did as my other dog shortly after getting this guy past on.

Bio:
His show name is Iydll Oxford Navaho. He got his confirmation completed when he was 1 yr 10 months. He is very loving and loves to have his tummy rubbed or his back scratched. He is very giving with his licks(his kisses). He loves to be around people but is selective what dogs he wants to be around. Oxi will be five this New Years Eve. He especially like to go riding in the car. I take time during the weekend to take him for at least one ride in the car. I am now almost 6 and I have a sister now who is reallly my niece Lilli. SHe is from my step sister's litter. I was hoping she would be the color of her mother a liver roan but that was not to be. SHe is a very dark almost black but roan on her upper back down to her front legs. She keeps me running a lot. She forgets I am 5 years older than her. We have a lot of fun.

Forums Motto:
Loverable and loving

The Groups I'm In:
English Cocker Spaniels: The Friendliest Place for the Friendliest Canine, The Cocky Cockers!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Recent photos

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 11th 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
168154


Meet my family
Lilli (now
over the
rainbow 20

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Oxi's big adventure


New's about my past year.

November 26th 2010 5:55 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well , When I say adventure I mean a very big adventure for me, Lilli and my owner. We moved out of Houston and drove East to Ga. Our owner, Leslie Had her sister come from Ga to help us drive to our new home. We arrived in Athens Ga right before Thanksgiving last year. Lilli and I stayed at Berbers Vet. Clinic. This was our home for a month. Leslie came 2 to 3 times a week to walk us and play, meanwhile she looked for a permament home for all of us. She found a wonderful home in Bogart.Our home is big and now we have a doggie door so we can go out whenever we want. We see deer while we are walking. This New Years I will 10 years old and I am starting to feel my age.
January 16, 2014
I am now 12 and lonely as my best friend and half niece Lilli joined Leslie's previous ECS over the rainbow. My mom leslie spends more time with me and sometimes takes me to dog care to be with other dogs when she has to be out a long time. I do sleep a lot as I am advance in age but just mention food or a walk I perk up, as community is soon to be over this is our last communication with you all ECS.

 
See all diary entries for Oxi