Kyoshi


Shiba Inu
Picture of Kyoshi, a male Shiba Inu

Photo Comments

Home:Santa Monica / Los Angeles  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kyoshi

Nicknames:
Mr. Puppypants, Pooky Bear, Pooky Wubbles, Pucca-dee, Kyoshabum, Kyoshapotamus, Kisho

Quick Bio:
-purebred-dog rescue

Likes:
Walkies and neck scritches...

Pet-Peeves:
Strangers who try to pet him on the head - "Do you love me?! Then don't be touching me!"

Favorite Toy:
His bear

Favorite Food:
Pork, meatloaf, turkey and sandwiches!

Favorite Walk:
In the woods, or through the construction site where we often find a SANDWICH!

Best Tricks:
Jumping up and walking on walls, climbing trees

Arrival Story:
I adopted Kyoshi through http://www.northeastshibarescue.co m/ - he was a shy scared skinny dog who had gotten a lot of help from his rescuers and Laura, his foster-mom. Now he's a happy strong shiba with a mind of his own and a sense of humor... but he's the sweetest, gentlest dog in the world.

Bio:
I think Kyoshi may have been born to a breeder - he learned obedience but not affection at an early age. He went to a rescue in Ohio, then was placed in a home in NJ. His owner surrendered him to rescue in NJ, then he was transferred to Northeast Shiba Rescue in Massachusetts. Then I adopted him and brought him home to NH in May 2003. That's a lot of traveling for a dog before he was even 18 months old!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 10th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
15726


Meet my family
Laszlo *in
loving memory*

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

More Pictures of Me!


I have my own area on CafePress!

August 6th 2005 12:41 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My grandpa wanted a t-shirt and calendar with pictures of me... So my mom set up a website for me :-)

http://www.cafepress.com/thousandthings/756359

-Ky oshi

 

Check me out

September 12th 2004 6:32 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

You can see more pictures of me at

http://www.miriamusic.com/kyoshi/
http://www.miriamusic.com/santamonica/
http://www.miriamusic.com/topanga/

and you can also meet my rescuers:
http://www.northeastshibarescue.com/

and my babysitter:
http://www.bbk9.com/

I'll write more soon...

Love,
Kyoshi

 
See all diary entries for Kyoshi